Directing Board & Governance 

Lutheran Campus Ministry of Bemidji is an organization of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA). 
LCM of Bemidji is incorporated in the state of Minnesota as a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization with a Board of Directors (also known as "The Directing Board") currently composed of the following officers and members:

Vice President
Jordan Lutz, Treasurer
Lin Johnson, Secretary
 Emily Papke-Larson, Campus Pastor
Brody Johnson, Student Org President 
Laura Holm
Tyler Bublitz
Margaret Lubke

Luther's Rose  Lutheran Campus Ministry of Bemidji  ELCA Logo

1221 Birchmont Drive NE, Bemidji, MN 56601  
Copyright ©2023 Lutheran Campus Ministry of Bemidji, All Rights Reserved.
Hit counter: 144